Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Marketing
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Encyclopedia of Global Brands by Call Number: HD69.B7 E534 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781558622272Publication Date: 2013-06-11Marketing
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies by Call Number: HF5837 .E532 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499215Publication Date: 2013-06-14Marketing
Encyclopedia of Public Relations by Call Number: HD59 .E48 2005eb (Online)ISBN: 9781849725743Publication Date: 2010-02-22Marketing- Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing by Call Number: GV713 .E53 2011eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412994156Publication Date: 2011-09-01Athletics, Marketing
- Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing by Call Number: HF5415.1265 |b G34 2013ISBN: 9781414499383Publication Date: 2013Marketing
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Global Marketing by Call Number: HF1416 .G35 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499284Publication Date: 2013-05-08Business, Marketing
Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook by Call Number: HF5548.32 .G35 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9780787674212Publication Date: 2012-06-15Business, Marketing, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Key Concepts in Marketing by Call Number: HF5415.B4852 2009ISBN: 9781847874986Publication Date: 2009-03-05Marketing, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Key Concepts in Public Relations by Call Number: HD59 .K49 2009ISBN: 9781412923187Publication Date: 2009-03-18Marketing
Teach Yourself: Mobile Marketing In A Week by ISBN: 9781473607507Publication Date: 2019-06-25Marketing- Teach Yourself: The Ultimate Marketing & PR Book by ISBN: 9781473683983Publication Date: 2018Marketing
