Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
50 Chemistry Ideas You Really Need to Know by Call Number: QD37.B57 2015ebISBN: 9781848666672Publication Date: 2016Chemistry & Biochemistry
The Big Idea by Call Number: Q180.55.D57.B49 2011ISBN: 9781426208102Publication Date: 2015Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Geology & Geography, Health Sciences & Kinesiology, Physics & Astronomy
Comprehensive Heterocyclic Chemistry III, 15-Volume Set by Call Number: QD400 .C653 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080449920Publication Date: 2008-03-01Chemistry & Biochemistry
Comprehensive Medicinal Chemistry II by Call Number: RS402 .C65 2007eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080450445Publication Date: 2006-11-02Nursing, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Dictionary of Microbiology and Molecular Biology by Call Number: QR9.S56 2006ISBN: 9780470035450Publication Date: 2006-10-16Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology by Call Number: TA402 .E531 2001eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080431529Publication Date: 2001-09-19Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Physics & Astronomy
Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary by Call Number: QD5.C5 2016ISBN: 9781118135150Publication Date: 2016-05-31Chemistry & Biochemistry
Inside Science Video Collection by Biology, Physics & Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry
National Geographic Science of Everything by Call Number: Q173.N275 2013ISBN: 9781426211683Publication Date: 2015Physics & Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry
The Penguin Dictionary of Science by Call Number: Q123.C583 2014ebISBN: 9780141979038Publication Date: 2015Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Physics & Astronomy
Philosophy of Science A-Z by Call Number: Q174.7 .P75 2007ebISBN: 9780748622146Publication Date: 2007-03-22Biology, Physics & Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry- Science Encyclopedia: Encyclopedia of Chemistry by Call Number: QD4 .R587 2016ebISBN: 9781438163161Publication Date: 2016-05-01Chemistry & Biochemistry
Science in the Contemporary World by ISBN: 9781851095292Publication Date: 2005-02-23History, Biology, Physics & Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Van Nostrand's Encyclopedia of Chemistry by Call Number: QD4 .V36 2005eb (Online)ISBN: 9780471615255Publication Date: 2005-02-03Chemistry & Biochemistry
