Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Education / Educational Leadership
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Education Reference Guide: Learning Methods & Theories, 2nd Ed. by Call Number: LB1060.L437 2017ISBN: 9781429842105Publication Date: 2016-09-01Education
Encyclopedia of Educational Philosophy and Theory by ISBN: 9789812875877Publication Date: 2017-09-18Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership- Encyclopedia of Leadership by Call Number: HD57.7 .E53 2004eb (Online)ISBN: 9781849725804Publication Date: 2010-01-26Management, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook Family-School-Community Partnerships by Call Number: LB215 .W554 2019ISBN: 9781119082682Publication Date: 2018-12-14Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of Rural School Mental Health by Call Number: LB3430ebISBN: 9783319647357Publication Date: 2017-09-21Education, Psychology, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of Strategic Enrollment Management by Call Number: LB2351.2 .H677 2015eb (Online)ISBN: 9781118819401Publication Date: 2014-09-19Education, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of the Economics of Education by Call Number: LC66 .H363 2016ebISBN: 9780444634672Publication Date: 2016-04-27Education, Education / Educational Leadership
Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: HD62.6 .L413 2011 (Online)ISBN: 9781412968867Publication Date: 2010-10-19Management, Education / Educational Leadership
The Wiley Handbook of Educational Policy by Call Number: LB2801.A1 .W554 2018ebISBN: 9781119218425Publication Date: 2018-04-19Education, Law & Legal Studies, Legislation
