Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Nutrition & Food Science
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Agriculture for Improved Nutrition by ISBN: 9781786399311Publication Date: 2019-04-15Nutrition & Food Science
The Atlas of Food by Call Number: HD9000.5.M52 2013ebISBN: 9780520276420Publication Date: 2014Geology & Geography, Nutrition & Food Science
The Deluxe Food Lover's Companion by ISBN: 9780764167034Publication Date: 2015-04-01Nutrition & Food Science
Dictionary of Food: International Food and Cooking Terms from A to Z by Call Number: TX349.D546 2005ebISBN: 9780713675009Publication Date: 2005Nutrition & Food Science- Dictionary of Food: International Food and Cooking Terms from A to Z by Call Number: TX349.D546 2005ebISBN: 9780713675009Publication Date: 2005Nutrition & Food Science
Diet and Nutrition Sourcebook by Call Number: RA784 .D542 2011eb (Online)ISBN: 9780780812031Publication Date: 2011-12-06Nutrition & Food Science, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Edible: Cabbage: A Global History by ISBN: 9781780239811Publication Date: 2018-08-15Nutrition & Food Science
Edible: Corn: A Global History by ISBN: 9781780238166Publication Date: 2017-12-15Nutrition & Food Science
Edible: Oyster: A Global History by ISBN: 9781780238173Publication Date: 2017-10-15Nutrition & Food Science
Edible: Pickles: A Global History by ISBN: 9781780239194Publication Date: 2018-07-15Nutrition & Food Science
Edible: Soda and Fizzy Drinks: A Global History by ISBN: 9781789144918Publication Date: 2021-09-10Nutrition & Food Science
Edible: Sweets and Candy: A Global History by ISBN: 9781780239279Publication Date: 2018-05-15Nutrition & Food Science
Encyclopedia of Agriculture and Food Systems by Call Number: S411ISBN: 9780444525123Publication Date: 2015Nutrition & Food Science
Encyclopedia of American Food and Drink by Call Number: TX349.M266 2013ISBN: 9781620401606Publication Date: 2013-12-03Nutrition & Food Science
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture by Call Number: GT2850 .E53 2003eb (Online)ISBN: 9780684314167Publication Date: 2004-02-01Anthropology, Nutrition & Food Science
Food Safety: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: TX531 .R44 2007eb(Online)ISBN: 9781598840490Publication Date: 2007-06-14Nutrition & Food Science- Food Safety: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: TX531 .R44 2007eb(Online)ISBN: 9781598840490Publication Date: 2007-06-14Nutrition & Food Science
The Gale Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Food Labels by Call Number: RA784.G354 2017ISBN: 9781410338921Publication Date: 2016-11-10Nutrition & Food Science
Library of Health and Living: The Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Good Health by ISBN: 9781438141565Publication Date: 2017-11-01Nutrition & Food Science, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Taste: A Philosophy of Food by ISBN: 9781789144802Publication Date: 2021-11-19Nutrition & Food Science
Women and Sustainable Business: Women in Agriculture Worldwide by ISBN: 9781472473080Publication Date: 2016-07-21Nutrition & Food Science, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
