Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Economics
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
21st Century Economics: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: HB171 .A19 2010eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412961424Publication Date: 2010-05-14Economics
1000 CEOs by Call Number: HD38.2.A124 2009ISBN: 0756641705Publication Date: 2009Business, Finance, Economics
The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management by Call Number: HD30.15.K894 2013ISBN: 9780814420287Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Management
The American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia by ISBN: 9781598844627Publication Date: 2011-03-11History, Economics
The American Middle Class: an Economic Encyclopedia of Progress and Poverty [2 Volumes] by Call Number: HT690.U6 A465 2017ebISBN: 9781610697583Publication Date: 2017-05-12Economics
The A to Z of Corporate Social Responsibility by Call Number: HD60 .A225 201ISBN: 9780470686508Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Basic Economics by Call Number: HB171ISBN: 9780465060733Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Big Ideas Simply Explained: The Economics Book by Call Number: HB71.E2683 2012ISBN: 9780756698270Publication Date: 2012-08-20Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
British Qualifications 2015: A Complete Guide to Professional, Vocational and Academic Qualifications in the United Kingdom by ISBN: 9781785396762Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
BUSINESS: The Ultimate Resource by Call Number: HD38.15 .B878 2011ISBN: 9781408128114Publication Date: 2014Business, Finance, Economics
The Cambridge Handbook of Psychology and Economic Behaviour by Call Number: HB74.P8C36 2008ISBN: 9781107654150Publication Date: 2012-04-12Psychology
The Changing Wealth of Nations by Call Number: HC59.C436 2018ISBN: 9781464810466Publication Date: 2018-01-30Business, Economics, Political Science & International Studies
Collins Dictionary of Business by Call Number: HB61..C64 2005ebISBN: 9780007205837Publication Date: 2005Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Collins Dictionary of Economics by ISBN: 9780007198108Publication Date: 2005Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Decoding Universal Basic Income by ISBN: 9781464814587Publication Date: 2019-12-30Political Science & International Studies
Dictionary of Accounting by Call Number: HF5621ISBN: 9780713682861Publication Date: 2009-03-04Business, Finance, Economics, Accounting, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management by Call Number: HF5549.A23ISBN: 9780713681420Publication Date: 2006Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Dictionary of Leisure, Travel and Tourism by ISBN: 9780713685459Publication Date: 2014Business, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets by Call Number: HC59.7 .E5195 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499239Publication Date: 2013-06-14Business, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
The Encyclopedia of Tourism and Recreation in Marine Environments by Call Number: G155.A1 .L384 2008ISBN: 9781845933500Publication Date: 2008-05-14Business, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
Encyclopedia of World Poverty by Call Number: HV12 .E54 2006 (Online)ISBN: 9781412918077Publication Date: 2006-05-16Political Science & International Studies, Economics
Encyclopedia of World Trade: From Ancient Times to the Present by ISBN: 9780765680587Publication Date: 2004-12-31Business, Finance, Economics, Political Science & International Studies, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Fair Progress? by Call Number: HD5717.N373 2018ISBN: 9781464812101Publication Date: 2018-05-31Economics
A Financial History of Modern U. S. Corporate Scandals by ISBN: 9781317478164Publication Date: 2015-01-28Business, Finance, Economics, Management
From Green Industries to Green Jobs by Call Number: GE60 .F76 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496238Publication Date: 2012-06-01Engineering, Economics, Mechanical Engineering- Gale Business Insights Handbook of Global Business Law by Call Number: K3943 |b .G35 2013ISBN: 9781414499338Publication Date: 2013Business, Economics, Law & Legal Studies
Guide to Economic Indicators by ISBN: 9780765621474Publication Date: 2006-01-01Business, Finance, Economics- Handbook of Media Management and Economics by Call Number: P96.M34 H366 2018ISBN: 9781351747530Publication Date: 2018-04-27Economics
The History of Economic Thought: A Concise Treatise for Business, Law, and Public Policy by ISBN: 9781631570698Publication Date: 2016-02-01Business, Economics, History
The Innovation Paradox by Call Number: HD58.8 .D369 2014ISBN: 9781609945534Publication Date: 2014-06-30Business, Finance, Economics, Management
International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management by Call Number: TX911.3.M27ISBN: 9781856177146Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
Key Concepts in Critical Management Studies by Call Number: HD31ISBN: 9781849205689Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Key Concepts in Work by Call Number: HD4901ISBN: 9780761944775Publication Date: 2007-11-08Business, Finance, Economics, Business- Market Share Reporter by Call Number: HF1008 .M35 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496207Publication Date: 2012-06-01Business, Finance, Economics
The New Penguin Business Dictionary by Call Number: HF1001.N49 2002ebISBN: 9780140513776Publication Date: 2002Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Obesity: Health and Economic Consequences of an Impending Global Challenge by ISBN: 9781464814914Publication Date: 2020-01-30Public Health, Economics, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
OECD Factbook 2015-2016 by Call Number: HC59.15.O33 2016ebISBN: 9789264232563Publication Date: 2016-08-23Economics
Palgrave Key Concepts: Key Concepts in Business and Management Research Methods by Call Number: HD30.4.S763 2011ebISBN: 9780230346000Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics, Management- Poverty and Shared Prosperity 2020: Reversals of Fortune by ISBN: 9781464816024Publication Date: 2021-01-30Economics
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy by Call Number: HF1373 .P75 2009ISBN: 9780691128122Publication Date: 2009-01-11Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Qfinance by Call Number: HG173.Q457 2014ebISBN: 9781849300056Publication Date: 2014Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Real Estate Concepts: A Handbook by Call Number: HD596 .R43 2014ISBN: 9780415857413Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Routledge Dictionary of Economics by Call Number: HB61.R92 2013ISBN: 9780415600361Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
SAGE Key Concepts Series: Key Concepts in International Relations by Call Number: JZ1242 .D5 2011ISBN: 9781412928489Publication Date: 2013Economics, Political Science & International Studies
SAGE Key Concepts series: Key Concepts in Organization Theory by ISBN: 9781847875532Publication Date: 2012-11-02Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Teach Yourself: Economics: A Complete Introduction by ISBN: 9781529397932Publication Date: 2020-04-07Economics
The Ultimate Business Library, Wiley by Call Number: HF5351.C73 2003ebISBN: 9781841120591Publication Date: 2003Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics
The Value of a Dollar: 1860-2019 by ISBN: 9781682179499Publication Date: 2019-11-30Economics, History
Webster's New World Finance and Investment Dictionary by Call Number: HG151.E89 2003ISBN: 9780764526350Publication Date: 2003-08-29Business, Finance, Economics
World Development Report 2020: Trading for Development in the Age of Global Value Chains by ISBN: 9781464814570Publication Date: 2019-11-27Economics
