Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Engineering
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
100 Ideas That Changed Architecture by Call Number: NA2750.W487 2011ebISBN: 1856697320Publication Date: 2015Civil Engineering & Construction
100 Ideas That Changed the Web by Call Number: TK5105.888.B68 2014ISBN: 1780673701Publication Date: 2014Engineering, Computer Science, Information Technology
Architectural Excellence: 500 Iconic Buildings by Call Number: NA200.C37 A73 2008ISBN: 9781554073580Publication Date: 2014Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction
BCS Glossary of Computing and ICT by Call Number: QA76.15 .G59 2013ISBN: 9781780171500Publication Date: 2013-02-20Engineering, Computer Science, Information Systems, Information Technology, Electrical Engineering
Comprehensive Composite Materials by Call Number: TA418.9.C6 C6344 2000eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080429939Publication Date: 2000-07-20Engineering
Computer: A History of the Information Machine by Call Number: QA76.17 .C36 2013ISBN: 9780813345918Publication Date: 2015Engineering, Computer Science, Information Technology, Electrical Engineering
Condensed Encyclopedia of Polymer Engineering Terms by ISBN: 9780080502823Publication Date: 2012-12-02Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction, Mechanical Engineering
Dictionary of Architecture and Construction by Call Number: NA31.H32 2006ISBN: 9780071452373Publication Date: 2006Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction
Dictionary of Computing by Call Number: QA76.752.D533 2010ebISBN: 9781408128077Publication Date: 2010-12-01Engineering, Computer Science, Information Systems, Information Technology, Electrical Engineering
Dictionary of Industrial Terms by Call Number: TS176 .H384 2013ISBN: 9781118344576Publication Date: 2012-12-26Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction, Mechanical Engineering
Encyclopedia of 20th-Century Technology by ISBN: 9781579584634Publication Date: 2005-01-01Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Encyclopedia of Energy by Call Number: TJ163.28.E53 2004ebISBN: 9780121764807Publication Date: 2004-03-18Engineering
Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology by Call Number: TA402 .E531 2001eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080431529Publication Date: 2001-09-19Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Physics & Astronomy
From Green Industries to Green Jobs by Call Number: GE60 .F76 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496238Publication Date: 2012-06-01Engineering, Economics, Mechanical Engineering
From Mainframes to Smartphones by Call Number: HD9696.2.A2 C36 2015ebISBN: 9780674286535Publication Date: 2015-06-01Engineering, Computer Science, Information Systems, Information Technology
Furniture Design by Call Number: NK2270 .L39 2013ISBN: 9781780671208Publication Date: 2016Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction
The Handy Technology Answer Book by Call Number: T47.B2165 2016ISBN: 9781578595631Publication Date: 2016-01-12Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Illustrated Dictionary of Aviation by Call Number: TL509.K78 2005ISBN: 9780071396066Publication Date: 2005-01-12Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Innovators in Battery Technology: Profiles of 93 Influential Electrochemists by ISBN: 9780786499335Publication Date: 2016-05-20Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Key Interiors Since 1900 by Call Number: NA2850 .B758 2013ISBN: 9781780672687Publication Date: 2013Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction, Interior Design
Landscape Architecture: An Introduction by Call Number: SB469.37 . H65 2014ISBN: 9781780672700Publication Date: 2015Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction
Manufacturing Engineering Handbook, Second Edition by Call Number: TS176.M3615 2016ebISBN: 9780071839778Publication Date: 2016Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering
Product Design by Call Number: TS171 .R623 2011ISBN: 9781856697514Publication Date: 2015Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering by ISBN: 9780123838469Publication Date: 2015-12-05Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
