Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
History
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
50 Politics Classics by Call Number: JA81.B885 2015ISBN: 9781857886290Publication Date: 2015-09-15History, Political Science & International Studies
50 Speeches That Made the Modern World by ISBN: 9781473640948Publication Date: 2017History, Communication Arts
The 100 Greatest Americans of the 20th Century by Call Number: E747 .D74 2012ISBN: 1568586817Publication Date: 2012-06-26History- 500 Great Military Leaders by ISBN: 9781598847581Publication Date: 2014-12-16History, Military Science
1001 Inventions: The Enduring Legacy of Muslim Civilization by Call Number: BP190.5.S3 A15 2012ISBN: 9781426209345Publication Date: 2015History- The 2011 Annual Register: World Events 2010 by ISBN: 9781615402373Publication Date: 2011-08-01History
- The 2012 Annual Register: World Events 2011 by Call Number: D861.A567 2012ebISBN: 9781615402595Publication Date: 2012History
Accounting History and the Rise of Civilization by ISBN: 9781631574238Publication Date: 2017-03-31Accounting, History
Africa and Its Global Diaspora by Call Number: DT16.5 .A37 2017ebISBN: 9783319500539Publication Date: 2017-07-12History, Africana Studies
Africa and the Americas by ISBN: 9781851094462Publication Date: 2008-03-12History, Africana Studies, Political Science & International Studies
African American Almanac by Call Number: E185 .A267 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9780787640217Publication Date: 2007-08-27History, Anthropology, Africana Studies
The African American Almanac by Call Number: E185 .B384 2012ISBN: 9781578593231Publication Date: 2014History, Africana Studies- An African Biographical Dictionary by Call Number: DT18.B76 2006ISBN: 9781592371129Publication Date: 2006History, Africana Studies
African Dominion: A New History of Empire in Early and Medieval West Africa by Call Number: DT476 .G664 2018ISBN: 9780691177427Publication Date: 2018-01-01Africana Studies, History
African Kingdoms: an Encyclopedia of Empires and Civilizations by Call Number: DT25.A646 2017ISBN: 9781610695800Publication Date: 2017-08-24History, Africana Studies
The American Economy: A Historical Encyclopedia by ISBN: 9781598844627Publication Date: 2011-03-11History, Economics
American Environmental Leaders by Call Number: GE55.B43 2008ebISBN: 9781682177310Publication Date: 2018-05-31History, Geology & Geography
American History Through Literature, 1820-1870 by Call Number: PS217.H57 A84 2006eb (Online)ISBN: 9780684314921Publication Date: 2005-12-01History, English / Writing & Linguistics
American History Through Literature, 1870-1920 by ISBN: 9780684314938Publication Date: 2005-12-01History, English / Writing & Linguistics
American Masculinities: A Historical Encyclopedia by Call Number: HQ1090.3 .A453 2003eb (Online)ISBN: 9780761925408Publication Date: 2003-10-14History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
The American Women's Almanac by ISBN: 9781578596362Publication Date: 2020-02-01History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
American Women Leaders and Activists by ISBN: 9781438150079Publication Date: 2016-08-01History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Americas Favorite Holidays: Candid Histories by Call Number: GT4803.F67 2015ISBN: 9780520284715Publication Date: 2015-10-27History
Ancient Chinese Warfare by Call Number: U43.C6S288 2011ISBN: 9780465021451Publication Date: 2015History, Military Science
Archaeology in America : An Encyclopedia, Volumes 1-4 by Call Number: E159.5 .A68 2009eb (Online)ISBN: 9780313021893Publication Date: 2009-01-01History
The Ardennes Battlefields by ISBN: 9781612005348Publication Date: 2017-10-30History, Military Science
The Ashgate Research Companion to Islamic Law by ISBN: 9781409438939Publication Date: 2014-08-18Philosophy & Religious Studies, History, Law & Legal Studies
The Ashgate Research Companion to the Korean War by ISBN: 9781409439288Publication Date: 2014-08-28History
Assassinations: The Plots, Politics, and Powers behind History-changing Murders by ISBN: 9781578596904Publication Date: 2020-04-01History, Political Science & International Studies- An Atlas and Survey of Latin American History by ISBN: 9781138088139Publication Date: 2019History, Political Science & International Studies
The Atlas of California by Call Number: G1525.W35 2013ISBN: 9780520272026Publication Date: 2016History, Geology & Geography, Political Science & International Studies
The Big Idea by Call Number: Q180.55.D57.B49 2011ISBN: 9781426208102Publication Date: 2015Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Geology & Geography, Health Sciences & Kinesiology, Physics & Astronomy
Biographical Dictionary of the People's Republic of China by Call Number: DS778.A1 B56 2013ISBN: 9780786435821Publication Date: 2015History
Black Firsts by Call Number: E185 .B574 2013ISBN: 9781578596881Publication Date: 2021-01-01History, Africana Studies
Blackwell Companions to the Ancient World: A Companion to Late Antique Literature by ISBN: 9781118830345Publication Date: 2018-09-12History
Blackwell Companions to the Ancient World: A Companion to the City of Rome by ISBN: 9781405198196Publication Date: 2018-09-24History
The Bloomsbury Encyclopedia of the American Enlightenment by Call Number: E162.E53 2014ISBN: 9780826479693Publication Date: 2015-02-26History
A Brief History of Great Britain by Call Number: DA30 .B88 2009ISBN: 9780816077281Publication Date: 2009-12-01History
A Brief History of Saudi Arabia by Call Number: DS204.25 .W96 2010ISBN: 9780816078769Publication Date: 2010-06-01History
Britain and the Americas by ISBN: 9781851094363Publication Date: 2005-02-24History, Political Science & International Studies- The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Hunters and Gatherers by Call Number: GN388.C35 1999ISBN: 9780511415784Publication Date: 1999History
Canada's Diverse Peoples by ISBN: 9781576076736Publication Date: 2003-10-31History, Political Science & International Studies
Chambers Dictionary of World History by Call Number: D9ISBN: 9780550100948Publication Date: 2005-10-26History
Chinese Medicine and Healing: An Illustrated History by Call Number: R601.C48273 2013ISBN: 9780674047372Publication Date: 2013-01-07History, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
The Civil Rights Movement: a Reference Guide, 2nd Edition by Call Number: E185.61 .C6148 2019ebISBN: 9781440863011Publication Date: 2019-07-19History, Africana Studies
Civil War Biographies from the Western Waters by ISBN: 9780786469673Publication Date: 2015-02-06History, Military Science
The Classical Tradition by Call Number: DE60.C55 2010ISBN: 9780674035720Publication Date: 2010-10-25History
Cold War by Call Number: D843 .F456 2014ISBN: 9780813347950Publication Date: 2015History, Political Science & International Studies
The Cold War 1949-2016 by Call Number: D843 .M3344 2017ebISBN: 9781351818186Publication Date: 2017-05-18History, Political Science & International Studies
Collins Little Books: Scottish History: From Bannockburn to Holyrood by ISBN: 9780008251109Publication Date: 2018-06-01History- The Columbia Encyclopedia by History, Political Science & International Studies
The Companion to Hispanic Studies by ISBN: 9781444118810Publication Date: 2014-05-01World Languages, History, Political Science & International Studies
A Concise History of the Middle East by Call Number: DS62 .G64 2015ISBN: 9781138623972Publication Date: 2018-08-21History, Political Science & International Studies
Conspiracies and Conspiracy Theories in American History [2 Volumes] by ISBN: 9781440858116Publication Date: 2019-05-31History
COVID-19 and Travel: Impacts, Responses and Outcomes by ISBN: 9781911635703Publication Date: 2020History, Recreation & Tourism Management
Dante Encyclopedia by Call Number: PQ4333 .D36 2000eb (Online)ISBN: 9780203834473Publication Date: 2010-03-04History
Debretts Peerage and Baronetage 2008 by Call Number: CS420.D32 2007ebISBN: 9781870520805Publication Date: 2007History, Political Science & International Studies
Dictionary of Classical Mythology by Call Number: BL715ISBN: 9781782976356Publication Date: 2015History
Dictionary of World Monasticism by ISBN: 9781476683096Publication Date: 2020-07-27History, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Dinosaur Facts and Figures: The Theropods and Other Dinosauriformes by ISBN: 9780691180311Publication Date: 2019-06-25Science & Mathematics
Encyclopedia of African History by Call Number: DT20.E53 2005ISBN: 9781579582456Publication Date: 2005Africana Studies, History- Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy by ISBN: 9781438141831Publication Date: 2016-05-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of American Political Parties and Elections by ISBN: 9780816058754Publication Date: 2006-05-01History, Political Science & International Studies- Encyclopedia of American Religious History by ISBN: 9781438141862Publication Date: 2017-10-01History, Philosophy & Religious Studies
- Encyclopedia of American Studies by Call Number: E169.1.E625 2016ebPublication Date: 2021History, Anthropology, Sociology
Encyclopedia of American Urban History by Call Number: HT123 .E49 2007eb (Online)ISBN: 9780761928843Publication Date: 2006-12-07History
Encyclopedia of Ancient Christianity by Call Number: BR66.5.E539 2014ISBN: 9780830829439Publication Date: 2014-03-28History, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt by Call Number: DT58 .B96 2012ISBN: 9780816082162Publication Date: 2012-01-01History
Encyclopedia of Archaeology by Call Number: CC70.E54 2008ISBN: 9780123739629Publication Date: 2008History
Encyclopedia of Archaeology : History and Discoveries by ISBN: 9781576075777Publication Date: 2002-05-25History
Encyclopedia of Chinese-American Relations by Call Number: E183.8.C5 E53 2009ISBN: 9780786445936Publication Date: 2009-09-30History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of Cuban-United States Relations by Call Number: E183.8.C9 L39 2010ISBN: 9780786445820Publication Date: 2010-03-24History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of Emancipation and Abolition in the Transatlantic World by Call Number: HT985 -- .E53 2015ebISBN: 9780765612571Publication Date: 2007-11-15History, Africana Studies, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of Free Blacks and People of Color in the Americas by ISBN: 9780816072125Publication Date: 2012-01-01History, Africana Studies
Encyclopedia of Historical Treaties and Alliances by ISBN: 9780816060757Publication Date: 2005-11-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of Immigration and Migration in the American West by Call Number: HB1965 .E53 2006 (Online)ISBN: 9781452265346Publication Date: 2006-02-24History- Encyclopedia of Invasions & Conquests, Third Edition by ISBN: 9781682171004Publication Date: 2016-10-01History
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America by Call Number: HQ76.3.U5 E53 2004eb (Online)ISBN: 9780684312613Publication Date: 2003-12-05History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies- Encyclopedia of North American Immigration by ISBN: 9781438140568Publication Date: 2016-05-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of Social Welfare History in North America by Call Number: HV12 .E497 2005eb (Online)ISBN: 9780761925842Publication Date: 2004-12-15History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of South Africa by Call Number: DT1714 -- .E539 2011ebISBN: 9781588267498Publication Date: 2015History, Africana Studies
Encyclopedia of Strikes in American History by Call Number: HD5324 .E39 2009eb (Online)ISBN: 9780765626455Publication Date: 2009History, Political Science & International Studies
The Encyclopedia of Strikes in American History by Call Number: HD5324.E39 2009ISBN: 9780765613301Publication Date: 2009-12-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of the Alamo and the Texas Revolution by Call Number: F390 .H33 2007ISBN: 9780786430956Publication Date: 2007-08-01History
Encyclopedia of the American Indian in the Twentieth Century by ISBN: 9780826355959Publication Date: 2015-12-20History
Encyclopedia of the American Presidency by ISBN: 9781438199061Publication Date: 2017-03-01History, Political Science & International Studies- Encyclopedia of the Continental Congresses by Call Number: E303.G76 2015ISBN: 9781619251755Publication Date: 2015-03-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850 by Call Number: NX452.5.R64E53 2004ISBN: 9781579583613Publication Date: 2004History
The Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War by ISBN: 9781851099610Publication Date: 2011-05-20History, Political Science & International Studies, Military Science- Encyclopedia of War and American Society by Call Number: E181 .E634 2006eb (Online)ISBN: 9781849725668Publication Date: 2010-02-22History, Military Science, Political Science & International Studies
- Encyclopedia of Warrior Peoples & Fighting Groups, Third Edition by ISBN: 9781682170984Publication Date: 2016-09-01History
Encyclopedia of Women Social Reformers by ISBN: 9781576075814Publication Date: 2003-01-21History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Encyclopedia of World War II, 1937-1945 by Call Number: D740 .N65 2010eb (Online)ISBN: 9780313365270Publication Date: 2010-01-01History, Military Science
English History: People, Places and Events That Built a Country (Collins Little Books) by ISBN: 9780008298135Publication Date: 2019-01-01History
France and the Americas by ISBN: 9781851094165Publication Date: 2005-05-25History, Political Science & International Studies
Freedom Facts and Firsts: 400 Years of the African American Civil Rights Experience by Call Number: E185.61.S636 2009ISBN: 9781578591923Publication Date: 2009-01-01History, Africana Studies
From Suffrage to the Senate - America's Political Women by Call Number: HQ1236.5.U6 -- S32 2013ebISBN: 9781619250109Publication Date: 2015History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Political Science & International Studies
Germany and the Americas by ISBN: 9781851096336Publication Date: 2005-09-29History, Political Science & International Studies- Global Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer (LGBTQ) History by ISBN: 9780684325538Publication Date: 2019-02-08History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
The Great American History Fact-Finder by Call Number: E174.C67 2004ISBN: 9780618439416Publication Date: 2004-08-27History
Great Military Lives: Leadership and Courage - From Waterloo to the Falklands in Obituaries by Call Number: U51.G74 2008ebISBN: 9780007276707Publication Date: 2008-09-01History, Military Science
Great Victorian Lives: An Era in Obituaries by Call Number: CT782.G74 2007ISBN: 9780007259731Publication Date: 2008-04-28History- The Gun Debate: An Encyclopedia of Gun Control & Gun Rights by ISBN: 9781682171028Publication Date: 2016-11-01History, Law & Legal Studies, Political Science & International Studies
Guns in American Society by ISBN: 9780313386718Publication Date: 2012-05-04History, Law & Legal Studies
Handy Answer: Native American Almanac: More Than 50,000 Years of the Cultures and Histories of Indigenous Peoples by Call Number: E77.D394 2016ISBN: 9781578595075Publication Date: 2016-05-10History
The Handy Answer Book Series: The Handy African American History Answer Book by ISBN: 9781578594528Publication Date: 2014-01-01Africana Studies, History
Historical Dictionary of the Lesbian and Gay Liberation Movements by Call Number: HQ76.5.M944 2013ISBN: 9780810872264Publication Date: 2013-09-19Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies, History
Historic Documents Of 2017 by ISBN: 9781544300702Publication Date: 2018-07-19History, Political Science & International Studies
Historic Documents Of 2018 by ISBN: 9781544352534Publication Date: 2019-07-10History, Political Science & International Studies
Historic Documents Of 2019 by ISBN: 9781544384665Publication Date: 2020-07-28History, Political Science & International Studies
History of Canada by Call Number: F1026 -- .S44 2010ebISBN: 9781592376100Publication Date: 2014History, Political Science & International Studies
The History of Economic Thought: A Concise Treatise for Business, Law, and Public Policy by ISBN: 9781631570698Publication Date: 2016-02-01Business, Economics, History- The Hutchinson Chronology of World History by Call Number: D20.H88 2018ebISBN: 9781785398728Publication Date: 2018History
- The Hutchinson Dictionary of Scientific Biography by Call Number: Q141.H88 2016ebISBN: 9781785398711Publication Date: 2018History
Iberia and the Americas by ISBN: 9781851094264Publication Date: 2005-11-16History, Political Science & International Studies
An Illustrated Dictionary of the Third Reich by Call Number: DD256.47.L47 2014ISBN: 9780786473724Publication Date: 2015History
Immigration and Asylum by ISBN: 9781576077979Publication Date: 2005-06-15History, Political Science & International Studies
Irish History: People, Places and Events That Built Ireland (Collins Little Books) by ISBN: 9780008340131Publication Date: 2020-05-01History, Irish Studies- Latin American History and Culture: Encyclopedia of Colonial Latin America (1550s to 1820s) by ISBN: 9781438163451Publication Date: 2017-04-01History, Political Science & International Studies
- Latin American History and Culture: Encyclopedia of Early Modern Latin America (1820s to 1900) by ISBN: 9781438163468Publication Date: 2017-04-01History, Political Science & International Studies
- Latin American History and Culture: Encyclopedia of Modern Latin America (1900 to the Present) by Call Number: D768.18 .E535 2017ebISBN: 9781438163475Publication Date: 2017-04-01History, Political Science & International Studies
- Latin American History and Culture: Encyclopedia of Pre-Colonial Latin America (Prehistory to 1550s) by ISBN: 9781438163444Publication Date: 2017-04-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Latino Almanac: From Early Explorers to Corporate Leaders by ISBN: 9781578597789Publication Date: 2022-09-20History, Political Science & International Studies
The Lesbian and Gay Movements by Call Number: HQ76.8.U5 R58 2014ISBN: 9780813348490Publication Date: 2015History, Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
Martial Arts of the World by Call Number: GV1101 .M29 2010ISBN: 9781576075562Publication Date: 2002-05-31Athletics
Milestone Documents in American History: Exploring the Primary Sources That Shaped America by ISBN: 9781935306511Publication Date: 2020-10-01History- Milestone Visual Documents in American History by ISBN: 9781935306726Publication Date: 2022-11-01History
Modern American Lives: Individuals and Issues in American History Since 1945 by Call Number: E747.B87ISBN: 9781317464662Publication Date: 2014-12-18History, Political Science & International Studies
Myths and Legends by Call Number: N7760.G725 2005ebISBN: 9781857093919Publication Date: 2005Art, Art History, History
National Geographic Almanac of World History by Call Number: D20.D33 2014ISBN: 9781426213915Publication Date: 2014-11-04History
New Americans: A Guide to Immigration Since 1965 by Call Number: JV6455.N49 2007ISBN: 9780674023574Publication Date: 2007-01-30History
A New Literary History of America by Call Number: PS92.N39 2009ISBN: 9780674035942Publication Date: 2009-09-23History, English / Writing & Linguistics- NewsHour Productions World Leaders Videos by Call Number: D412.M335 2013ebPublication Date: 2013History
The Normandy Battlefields by Call Number: D756.5.N6.M377 2014ISBN: 9781612002316Publication Date: 2014-03-19History
Opinions Throughout History - Drug Abuse and Drug Epidemics by ISBN: 9781682177242Publication Date: 2018-10-01History, Criminal Justice & Criminology, Law & Legal Studies, Political Science & International Studies
Opinions Throughout History - Immigration by ISBN: 9781682177228Publication Date: 2018-05-02History, Political Science & International Studies
Opinions Throughout History - National Security vs. Civil and Privacy Rights by ISBN: 9781682177204Publication Date: 2018-03-30History, Law & Legal Studies, Political Science & International Studies- Opinions Throughout History: Diseases & Epidemics by ISBN: 9781642658446Publication Date: 2021-01-01History, Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Opinions Throughout History: Gender Roles by ISBN: 9781682179512Publication Date: 2018-08-01History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Opinions Throughout History: Presidential Authority by ISBN: 9781642654509Publication Date: 2020-03-01Political Science & International Studies, History
Opinions Throughout History: Voters' Rights by ISBN: 9781642650686Publication Date: 2019-10-01History, Political Science & International Studies
Originals! Black Women Breaking Barriers by ISBN: 9781578597345Publication Date: 2022-02-08History, Africana Studies
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the History of American Science, Medicine, and Technology by ISBN: 9780199766666Publication Date: 2014-10-28History, Health Sciences & Kinesiology,
The Palgrave Macmillan Dictionary of Women's Biography by Call Number: CT3202 .P26 2005ebISBN: 9781403934482Publication Date: 2005-03-08History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Peoples, Nations and Cultures by Call Number: GN316.P385 2005ebISBN: 9780304365500Publication Date: 2005-04-01History
Places of Encounter, Volume 1 : Time, Place, and Connectivity in World History, Volume One: To 1600 by ISBN: 9780813347387Publication Date: 2012-03-20History
Places of Encounter, Volume 2 : Time, Place, and Connectivity in World History, Volume Two: Since 1500 by ISBN: 9780429961861Publication Date: 2018-03-09History
Plagues, Pandemics and Viruses: From the Plague of Athens to Covid 19 by ISBN: 9781578597048Publication Date: 2020-11-01Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology, History
Political Assassins, Terrorists and Related Conspiracies in American History by ISBN: 9781476683935Publication Date: 2020-11-23History, Political Science & International Studies
Political Corruption in America: An Encyclopedia of Scandals, Power & Greed by Call Number: JK2249.G767 2003ISBN: 9781576070604Publication Date: 2003-10-23History, Political Science & International Studies- Poverty and the Government in America by ISBN: 9781598841695Publication Date: 2009-10-15History, Political Science & International Studies
The Princeton Encyclopedia of American Political History by Call Number: E183 .P85 2009ISBN: 9780691129716Publication Date: 2016History, Political Science & International Studies
Propaganda and Mass Persuasion by ISBN: 9781576074343Publication Date: 2003-07-18History, Political Science & International Studies
Protest!: A History of Social and Political Protest Graphics by ISBN: 9780691198330Publication Date: 2019-10-29History, Political Science & International Studies
Queer America: A GLBT History of the 20th Century by Call Number: HQ76.3.U5 E35 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9780313071751Publication Date: 2008History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
The Reader's Companion to American History by Call Number: E174 -- .R433 1991ebISBN: 9780547561349Publication Date: 2014-01-14History
The Reader's Companion to Military History by Call Number: U27.R348 1996ISBN: 9780395669693Publication Date: 1996-11-18History, Military Science- Reference Guide to the Major Wars and Conflicts in History: Wars in the Ancient World (Prehistory to 600 CE) by ISBN: 9781438163543Publication Date: 2015-12-01History
- Reference Guide to the Major Wars and Conflicts in History: Wars in the Contemporary World (1950 to Present) by ISBN: 9781438163598Publication Date: 2015-12-01History
- Reference Guide to the Major Wars and Conflicts in History: Wars in the Early 20th Century (1900 to 1950) by ISBN: 9781438163581Publication Date: 2015-12-01History
Repeating and Multi-Fire Weapons: A History from the Zhuge Crossbow Through the AK-47 by ISBN: 9781476666662Publication Date: 2018-03-23History
Ripples of Hope: Great American Civil Rights Speeches by Call Number: E184.A1R53 2003ebISBN: 9780465027521Publication Date: 2003-04-14History, Africana Studies
The Routledge Atlas of African American History by Call Number: E185 .E125 2000ebISBN: 9781136681370Publication Date: 2016-02-04Africana Studies, History- The Routledge Companion to Jewish History and Historiography by Call Number: DS115.5 .R688 2019ISBN: 9780429859182Publication Date: 2018-10-10History
The Routledge Handbook of Greek Mythology by ISBN: 9781317228073Publication Date: 2019-12-09Anthropology, History
Routledge Histories: The Routledge History of Gender, War, and the U.S. Military by ISBN: 9781138902985Publication Date: 2017-08-21History, Military Science, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Routledge Histories: The Routledge History of Medieval Magic by ISBN: 9781472447302Publication Date: 2019-01-14History
Routledge Histories: The Routledge History of the American South by ISBN: 9781138784949Publication Date: 2017-07-26History
Routledge Histories: The Routledge History of the Renaissance by ISBN: 9781138898851Publication Date: 2017-03-30History
Routledge Histories: The Routledge History of World Peace Since 1750 by ISBN: 9781138069138Publication Date: 2018-08-21History, Political Science & International Studies
The Routledge History of Disease by ISBN: 9780415720014Publication Date: 2016-08-19History, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Routledge Revivals: Women and Gender in Medieval Europe (2006) by Call Number: HQ1147.E85 W66 2016ebISBN: 9781351681582Publication Date: 2017-07-12History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
The SAGE Handbook of Historical Geography by ISBN: 9781526404558Publication Date: 2021-03-09Geology & Geography, History
The SAGE Handbook of International Migration by ISBN: 9781412961752Publication Date: 2019-12-05History, Social Sciences, Political Science & International Studies
The SAGE Handbook of Propaganda by ISBN: 9781526459985Publication Date: 2019-12-20History, Political Science & International Studies
The SAGE Handbook of Web History by ISBN: 9781473980051Publication Date: 2019-01-12History, Computer Science, Information Systems, Information Technology- The Schlager Anthology of Black America: A Student's Guide to Essential Primary Sources by ISBN: 9781935306580Publication Date: 2021-08-01Africana Studies, History
- The Schlager Anthology of the American Revolution: A Student's Guide to Essential Primary Sources by ISBN: 9781935306597Publication Date: 2021-11-01History
- The Schlager Anthology of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era: A Student's Guide to Essential Primary Sources by ISBN: 9781935306610Publication Date: 2021-12-01History
- The Schlager Anthology of Westward Expansion: A Student's Guide to Essential Primary Sources by ISBN: 9781935306603Publication Date: 2022-02-15History
Science in the Ancient World by Call Number: Q124.95 .L39 2004ebISBN: 9781851095391Publication Date: 2004-11-30Encyclopedia, Science
Science in the Contemporary World by ISBN: 9781851095292Publication Date: 2005-02-23History, Biology, Physics & Astronomy, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Social Work Leaders Through History: Lives and Lessons by ISBN: 9780826146441Publication Date: 2018-05-28History- Societies and Cultures: Russia by ISBN: 9781625136350Publication Date: 2019History, Political Science & International Studies
A to Z of Women: American Indian Women by ISBN: 9781438150031Publication Date: 2016-08-01History, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies- A to Z of Women: Women in Science and Math by ISBN: 9781438150093Publication Date: 2016-02-01Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Trailblazing Women!: Amazing Americans Who Made History by ISBN: 9781578597291Publication Date: 2021-03-01History, Womens, Gender, & Sexuality Studies- Uncommon History of Common Courtesy by Call Number: BJ1821.P37 2011ebISBN: 9781426208263Publication Date: 2014History
An Uncommon History of Common Things by Call Number: E169.1.P26 2009ISBN: 9781426204203Publication Date: 2009-11-17History
The Value of a Dollar: 1860-2019 by ISBN: 9781682179499Publication Date: 2019-11-30Economics, History
The Welsh Academy Encyclopaedia of Wales by ISBN: 9780708319536Publication Date: 2008-04-17History, Political Science & International Studies
The Wiley Blackwell Companion to Social Movements by Call Number: HM881 .B53 2019ebISBN: 9781119168607Publication Date: 2018-09-18History, Sociology
Women in the Workplace in America, 1900-2021 by ISBN: 9780780819573Publication Date: 2021-04-30History, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
Working Americans: Working Americans, 1798-2020: Farming & Ranching by ISBN: 9781642654844Publication Date: 2021-07-30History
Working Americans: Working Americans, 1900-2021: Teens in America by ISBN: 9781642658552Publication Date: 2022-01-30History
Working Americans: Working Americans 1880-2017: Immigrants by ISBN: 9781682177457Publication Date: 2017-01-30History
Working Americans: Working Americans 1880-2018: Politics & Politicians by ISBN: 9781682177143Publication Date: 2019-02-28Political Science & International Studies, History
Working Americans: Working Americans 1898-2016: African Americans by ISBN: 9781682171066Publication Date: 2016-03-30Africana Studies, History
