Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Business
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
21st Century Economics: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: HB171 .A19 2010eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412961424Publication Date: 2010-05-14Economics
1000 CEOs by Call Number: HD38.2.A124 2009ISBN: 0756641705Publication Date: 2009Business, Finance, Economics
The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management by Call Number: HD30.15.K894 2013ISBN: 9780814420287Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Management
American Women Business Leaders and Entrepreneurs by ISBN: 9781438166735Publication Date: 2016-03-01Business, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
The Anti-Capitalist Dictionary by Call Number: HB61.L66 2006ISBN: 9781842776834Publication Date: 2006-05-15Business, Finance, Economics, Dictionary
The A to Z of Corporate Social Responsibility by Call Number: HD60 .A225 201ISBN: 9780470686508Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Basic Economics by Call Number: HB171ISBN: 9780465060733Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Big Ideas Simply Explained: The Economics Book by Call Number: HB71.E2683 2012ISBN: 9780756698270Publication Date: 2012-08-20Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management- British Qualifications 2015: A Complete Guide to Professional, Vocational and Academic Qualifications in the United Kingdom by ISBN: 9781785396762Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
BUSINESS: The Ultimate Resource by Call Number: HD38.15 .B878 2011ISBN: 9781408128114Publication Date: 2014Business, Finance, Economics
Business Communication Pocket Guide: Writing for Business: Professionalism, Integrity and Power by ISBN: 9781529303452Publication Date: 2019-10-29Business- CaseBase. Volume 2 : case studies in global business by Call Number: HD2755.5ISBN: 9781414490489Publication Date: 2012Business, Finance, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
The Changing Wealth of Nations by Call Number: HC59.C436 2018ISBN: 9781464810466Publication Date: 2018-01-30Business, Economics, Political Science & International Studies
Collins Dictionary of Business by Call Number: HB61..C64 2005ebISBN: 9780007205837Publication Date: 2005Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Collins Dictionary of Economics by ISBN: 9780007198108Publication Date: 2005Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
CompetitiveEdge: A Guide to Business Programs, 2013 by Call Number: REF HF1131 .C674 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9780768937381Publication Date: 2013-04-15Business- Corporate Disasters by Call Number: HD58.8 |b .C6573 2012ISBN: 9781414496153Publication Date: 2012-06-01Business, Management
Corporate Governance in the Aftermath of the Global Financial Crisis by ISBN: 9781631571527Publication Date: 2016-12-01Business, Finance
The Development Dictionary by Call Number: HD75.D4868 2010ebISBN: 9781848133808Publication Date: 2009-11-26Business, Finance, Economics
Dictionary of Accounting by Call Number: HF5621ISBN: 9780713682861Publication Date: 2009-03-04Business, Finance, Economics, Accounting, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management by Call Number: HF5549.A23ISBN: 9780713681420Publication Date: 2006Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Dictionary of Leisure, Travel and Tourism by ISBN: 9780713685459Publication Date: 2014Business, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
Doing Business 2020: Comparing Business Regulation in 190 Economies by ISBN: 9781464814402Publication Date: 2019-11-21Business- Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by Call Number: HF5387 .E53 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412956260Publication Date: 2007-10-19Business
- Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World by Call Number: HF1001 .E4665 2009eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412964289Publication Date: 2009-07-01Business
Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets by Call Number: HC59.7 .E5195 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499239Publication Date: 2013-06-14Business, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
An Encyclopedia of Keynesian Economics by Call Number: HB99.7.E528 2013ebISBN: 9781849801720Publication Date: 2013-06-28Business, Finance, Economics, Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of the History of American Management by Call Number: HC102.5.A2ISBN: 9781843711315Publication Date: 2005-05-15Business, Finance, Economics, Management
The Encyclopedia of Tourism and Recreation in Marine Environments by Call Number: G155.A1 .L384 2008ISBN: 9781845933500Publication Date: 2008-05-14Business, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
Encyclopedia of World Trade: From Ancient Times to the Present by ISBN: 9780765680587Publication Date: 2004-12-31Business, Finance, Economics, Political Science & International Studies, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
A Financial History of Modern U. S. Corporate Scandals by ISBN: 9781317478164Publication Date: 2015-01-28Business, Finance, Economics, Management
A Financial History of the United States by Call Number: HG181.M297 2002ebISBN: 9780765607300Publication Date: 2002Business, Finance, Economics- A Financial History of the United States by Call Number: HG181.M297 2002ebISBN: 9780765607300Publication Date: 2002Business, Finance, Economics
- Gale Business Insights Handbook of Global Business Law by Call Number: K3943 |b .G35 2013ISBN: 9781414499338Publication Date: 2013Business, Economics, Law & Legal Studies
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Cultural Transformation by Call Number: HD58.8 .G345 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499291Publication Date: 2013-04-10Business
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Global Marketing by Call Number: HF1416 .G35 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499284Publication Date: 2013-05-08Business, Marketing
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Innovation Management by Call Number: HD45 .G29 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499307Publication Date: 2013-05-08Business, Management
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Investment Research by Call Number: HG4521 .G1832 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499277Publication Date: 2013-03-22Business
Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook by Call Number: HF5548.32 .G35 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9780787674212Publication Date: 2012-06-15Business, Marketing, Logistics & Supply Chain Management- Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce by Call Number: HF5548.32 .G35 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9780787690984Publication Date: 2012-06-15Business
Guide to Economic Indicators by ISBN: 9780765621474Publication Date: 2006-01-01Business, Finance, Economics
The History of Economic Thought: A Concise Treatise for Business, Law, and Public Policy by ISBN: 9781631570698Publication Date: 2016-02-01Business, Economics, History
Innovation Masters by Call Number: HC79.T4 I5467 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496184Publication Date: 2012-06-01Business
The Innovation Paradox by Call Number: HD58.8 .D369 2014ISBN: 9781609945534Publication Date: 2014-06-30Business, Finance, Economics, Management- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 95 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781414429793Publication Date: 2008Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 96 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781414429809Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 97 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781414429816Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 98 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781414429823Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 99 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781558627826Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 100 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781558627635Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 101 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781558627642Publication Date: 2009Business
- International Directory of Company Histories, Vol. 196 by Call Number: HD2721$b.D36ebISBN: 9781410332363Publication Date: 2018Business
International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management by Call Number: TX911.3.M27ISBN: 9781856177146Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies by Call Number: HD31 .I564 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412915151Publication Date: 2007-08-28Business, Management, Anthropology, Sociology
Key Concepts in Critical Management Studies by Call Number: HD31ISBN: 9781849205689Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Key Concepts in Human Resource Management by Call Number: HF5549.M37 2010ISBN: 9781847873309Publication Date: 2010-09-14Business
Key Concepts in Operations Management by Call Number: TS155.L47 2010ISBN: 9781848607316Publication Date: 2010-09-14Business, Management, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Key Concepts in Work by Call Number: HD4901ISBN: 9780761944775Publication Date: 2007-11-08Business, Finance, Economics, Business- Market Share Reporter by Call Number: HF1008 .M35 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496207Publication Date: 2012-06-01Business, Finance, Economics
The New Penguin Business Dictionary by Call Number: HF1001.N49 2002ebISBN: 9780140513776Publication Date: 2002Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Palgrave Key Concepts: Key Concepts in Business and Management Research Methods by Call Number: HD30.4.S763 2011ebISBN: 9780230346000Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics, Management
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy by Call Number: HF1373 .P75 2009ISBN: 9780691128122Publication Date: 2009-01-11Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Qfinance by Call Number: HG173.Q457 2014ebISBN: 9781849300056Publication Date: 2014Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Real Estate Concepts: A Handbook by Call Number: HD596 .R43 2014ISBN: 9780415857413Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics
Routledge Dictionary of Economics by Call Number: HB61.R92 2013ISBN: 9780415600361Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
SAGE Key Concepts Series: Key Concepts in International Relations by Call Number: JZ1242 .D5 2011ISBN: 9781412928489Publication Date: 2013Economics, Political Science & International Studies
SAGE Key Concepts series: Key Concepts in Organization Theory by ISBN: 9781847875532Publication Date: 2012-11-02Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
The Ultimate Business Library, Wiley by Call Number: HF5351.C73 2003ebISBN: 9781841120591Publication Date: 2003Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics
Wall Street Words by Call Number: HG4513.S37 2003ISBN: 9780618176519Publication Date: 2003-09-08Business, Finance, Economics
Webster's New World Finance and Investment Dictionary by Call Number: HG151.E89 2003ISBN: 9780764526350Publication Date: 2003-08-29Business, Finance, Economics
