Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Education
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Designing Authentic Performance Tasks and Projects by ISBN: 9781416628873Publication Date: 2020-02-18Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Education Reference Guide: Learning Methods & Theories, 2nd Ed. by Call Number: LB1060.L437 2017ISBN: 9781429842105Publication Date: 2016-09-01Education
Encyclopedia of Education by Call Number: LB15 .E47 2003eb (Online)ISBN: 9780028655949Publication Date: 2002-11-14Education- Encyclopedia of Education by Call Number: LB15 .E47 2003eb (Online)ISBN: 9780028655949Publication Date: 2002-11-14Education
Encyclopedia of Educational Philosophy and Theory by ISBN: 9789812875877Publication Date: 2017-09-18Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership- Encyclopedia of Education Law by Call Number: KF4117 .E53 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412963916Publication Date: 2008-06-01Education, Law & Legal Studies
- Encyclopedia of Education Law by Call Number: KF4117 .E53 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412963916Publication Date: 2008-06-01Education, Law & Legal Studies
Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of Children, Adolescents, and Adults with Disabilities and Other Exceptional Individuals by Call Number: LC4007.E53 2014ebISBN: 9780470642160Publication Date: 2015Education, Education / Special Education
Gender and Education by ISBN: 9780313041969Publication Date: 2007-01-01Education, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
Handbook Family-School-Community Partnerships by Call Number: LB215 .W554 2019ISBN: 9781119082682Publication Date: 2018-12-14Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of Research on Innovative Pedagogies and Best Practices in Teacher Education by ISBN: 9781522592327Publication Date: 2019-07-05Education
Handbook of Research on Teaching the English Language Arts: Sponsored by the International Reading Association and the National Council of Teachers of English by Call Number: LB1576 .H234 2010ISBN: 9780415877350Publication Date: 2010-12-02Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
Handbook of Research on the Education of Young Children by Call Number: LB1119 .H25 2012ISBN: 9780415884341Publication Date: 2012-08-09Education, Child & Family Development, Education / Teaching & Learning
Handbook of Rural School Mental Health by Call Number: LB3430ebISBN: 9783319647357Publication Date: 2017-09-21Education, Psychology, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of Strategic Enrollment Management by Call Number: LB2351.2 .H677 2015eb (Online)ISBN: 9781118819401Publication Date: 2014-09-19Education, Education / Educational Leadership
Handbook of the Economics of Education by Call Number: LC66 .H363 2016ebISBN: 9780444634672Publication Date: 2016-04-27Education, Education / Educational Leadership
International Handbook of Giftedness and Talent by ISBN: 9780080544168Publication Date: 2000-12-18Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Key Concepts in Education by Call Number: LB17.I49 2008ebISBN: 9781412903158Publication Date: 2008-10-23Education
Key Concepts in Teaching Primary Mathematics by Call Number: QA135.6.H39 2007ebISBN: 9781849202459Publication Date: 2009-02-24Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Learning in Adulthood by Call Number: LC5225.L42 M47ISBN: 9780787975883Publication Date: 2007Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Math Teacher's Survival Guide: Practical Strategies, Management Techniques, and Reproducibles for New and Experienced Teachers, Grades 5-12 by ISBN: 9780470574935Publication Date: 2010-02-02Education, Education / Teaching & Learning
Oxford Handbook of Philosophy in Music Education by Call Number: MT1 .O94 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9780195394733Publication Date: 2012-05-25Music, Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Oxford Handbook of Qualitative Research in American Music Education by Call Number: MT1 .O95 2014eb (Online)ISBN: 9780199844272Publication Date: 2014-05-01Music, Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Higher Education by ISBN: 9781473942912Publication Date: 2020-07-27Education
The SAGE Handbook of Comparative Studies in Education by ISBN: 9781526419460Publication Date: 2019-07-22Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
The SAGE Handbook of Inclusion and Diversity in Education by ISBN: 9781526435552Publication Date: 2019-11-19Education
SAGE Key Concepts series: Key Concepts in Learning Disabilities by Call Number: LC4704.K49 2010ISBN: 9781848606357Publication Date: 2014Education, Education / Special Education, Education / Scholarship of Teaching & Learning, Education / Teaching & Learning
Special Education - A Reference Book for Policy and Curriculum Development by ISBN: 9781682179505Publication Date: 2018-09-01Education, Education / Special Education
Special Education : A Source Book by Call Number: Z5814.S73 S74 1987 LC3969ebISBN: 9780429950513Publication Date: 2018-09-03Education, Education / Special Education
Springer International Handbooks of Education: International Handbook of School Effectiveness and Improvement by Call Number: LB2822.8 .I68 2007ISBN: 9781402048050Publication Date: 2007-08-01Education
Wiley Handbooks in Education: The Wiley Handbook on Violence in Education: Forms, Factors, and Preventions by ISBN: 9781118966679Publication Date: 2018-05-08Education
The Wiley International Handbook of History Teaching and Learning by ISBN: 9781119100737Publication Date: 2018-04-10Education, Education / Teaching & Learning
World Development Report 2018 : Learning to Realize Education's Promise by Call Number: HD75.7.L437 2018ISBN: 9781464810961Publication Date: 2017-10-16Education,
