Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Public Health
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Ashgate Research Companion to the Globalization of Health by Call Number: RA441 .S37 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781409409243Publication Date: 2012-10-18Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Ask Harvard Medical School Video Series by Call Number: RA776.H273 2015ebISBN: 9781785390814Publication Date: 2015Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Communicable Diseases by ISBN: 9781786395245Publication Date: 2019-12-26Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology- Congenital Disorders Source BookCall Number: RG626 .C664 2018ISBN: 9780780816145Publication Date: 2018-01-08Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Diseases That Are Preventable by Vaccination by ISBN: 9781944749958Publication Date: 2017-06-01Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Aging by Call Number: HQ1061 .E53 2006ebISBN: 9780826148438Publication Date: 2006-02-01Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
The Encyclopedia of Elder Care by Call Number: HV1461ISBN: 9780826137357Publication Date: 2014Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Family Health by Call Number: RA418.5.F3 E45 2011eb (Online)ISBN: 9781452266404Publication Date: 2011-01-01Child & Family Development, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Global Health by Call Number: RA441 .E53 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412941860Publication Date: 2008-01-09Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research by Call Number: RT81.5 .E53ISBN: 9780826133045Publication Date: 2017-07-01Nursing, Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Public Health by Call Number: RA423 .E54eb (Online)ISBN: 9781402056147Publication Date: 2008-06-09Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
The Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health by Call Number: RA423.G35 2013ISBN: 9781414498768Publication Date: 2013-06-06Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Health Reference Series: Global Pandemics and Epidemics and How They Relate to You by ISBN: 9780780818163Publication Date: 2020-03-05Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Health Reference Series: Global Public Health and Disease Control Sourcebook by Publication Date: 2021-07-30Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Human Emerging and Re-Emerging Infections by ISBN: 9781118644713Publication Date: 2016-01-26Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
International Encyclopedia of Public Health by Call Number: RA423 .I68 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9780122272257Publication Date: 2008-09-12Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology- Key Concepts in Public Health by Call Number: RA425 .K447 2008ISBN: 9780412948791Publication Date: 2009Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Obesity: Health and Economic Consequences of an Impending Global Challenge by ISBN: 9781464814914Publication Date: 2020-01-30Public Health, Economics, Health Sciences & Kinesiology- Opinions Throughout History: Diseases & Epidemics by ISBN: 9781642658446Publication Date: 2021-01-01History, Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
The Oxford Handbook of Global Health Politics by ISBN: 9780190456795Publication Date: 2020Political Science & International Studies, Public Health
Plagues, Pandemics and Viruses: From the Plague of Athens to Covid 19 by ISBN: 9781578597048Publication Date: 2020-11-01Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology, History
Wellbeing: A Complete Reference Guide by ISBN: 9781118538821Publication Date: 2014-03-17Psychology, Public Health, Child & Family Development, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
