Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Nursing
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
American Indian Health and Nursing by ISBN: 9780826129840Publication Date: 2015-10-01Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
American Medical Association Complete Medical Encyclopedia by Call Number: RC81.A2 A497 2003eb (Online)ISBN: 9780812991000Publication Date: 2003-10-14Health Sciences & Kinesiology, Nursing
Cambridge Educational Video Collection by Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Comprehensive Medicinal Chemistry II by Call Number: RS402 .C65 2007eb (Online)ISBN: 9780080450445Publication Date: 2006-11-02Nursing, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research by Call Number: RT81.5 .P659 2010ISBN: 9780826106650Publication Date: 2010-12-01Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research by Call Number: RT81.5 .E53ISBN: 9780826133045Publication Date: 2017-07-01Nursing, Public Health, Health Sciences & Kinesiology- Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health by Call Number: WY 13ISBN: 9781414498881Publication Date: 2018Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
- Guide to Nursing's Social Policy Statement : Understanding the Profession from Social Contract to Social Covenant by ISBN: 9781558106161Publication Date: 2015Nursing
- Guide to the Code of Ethics for Nurses : Interpretation and Application by Call Number: RT85 .G85 2015ISBN: 9781558106048Publication Date: 2015-03-01Nursing
- The Human Body Book: An Illustrated Guide to Its Structure, Function and Disorders by ISBN: 9781405316255Publication Date: 2009Biology, Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology, Rehabilitation Sciences
Key Concepts in Nursing by Call Number: RT41 .K49 2008ISBN: 9781412946155Publication Date: 2008-04-14Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology- Nursing : Scope and Standards of Practice by Call Number: RT85.5 .A47 2015ebISBN: 9781558106208Publication Date: 2015-07-16Nursing
Project Planning and Management: a Guide for Nurses and Interprofessional Teams by ISBN: 9781284147056Publication Date: 2018-09-11Nursing
SAGE Key Concepts series: Key Concepts in Palliative Care by Call Number: R726.8.K49 2011ISBN: 9781848608726Publication Date: 2014Nursing, Health Sciences & Kinesiology
