Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Management
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
21st Century Management: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: HD30.4 .A16 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412949729Publication Date: 2007-12-17Management, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
The Aging Workforce Handbook by Call Number: HD6050-6305ebISBN: 9781786354471Publication Date: 2016-12-09Management
The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management by Call Number: HD30.15.K894 2013ISBN: 9780814420287Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Management
Corporate Disasters by Call Number: HD58.8 |b .C6573 2012ISBN: 9781414496153Publication Date: 2012-06-01Business, Management
Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management by Call Number: HF5549.A23ISBN: 9780713681420Publication Date: 2006Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Encyclopedia of Health Care Management by Call Number: RA971 .E52 2004eb (Online)ISBN: 9781452265247Publication Date: 2003-10-21Health Sciences & Kinesiology, Management- Encyclopedia of Leadership by Call Number: HD57.7 .E53 2004eb (Online)ISBN: 9781849725804Publication Date: 2010-01-26Management, Education / Educational Leadership
Encyclopedia of Management by Call Number: HD30.15 .E49 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414459042Publication Date: 2012-03-27Management, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Encyclopedia of the History of American Management by Call Number: HC102.5.A2ISBN: 9781843711315Publication Date: 2005-05-15Business, Finance, Economics, Management
A Financial History of Modern U. S. Corporate Scandals by ISBN: 9781317478164Publication Date: 2015-01-28Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Gale Business Insights Handbooks of Innovation Management by Call Number: HD45 .G29 2013eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414499307Publication Date: 2013-05-08Business, Management
The Innovation Paradox by Call Number: HD58.8 .D369 2014ISBN: 9781609945534Publication Date: 2014-06-30Business, Finance, Economics, Management
International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management by Call Number: TX911.3.M27ISBN: 9781856177146Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Recreation & Tourism Management
International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies by Call Number: HD31 .I564 2008eb (Online)ISBN: 9781412915151Publication Date: 2007-08-28Business, Management, Anthropology, Sociology
Key Concepts in Critical Management Studies by Call Number: HD31ISBN: 9781849205689Publication Date: 2013Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Key Concepts in Operations Management by Call Number: TS155.L47 2010ISBN: 9781848607316Publication Date: 2010-09-14Business, Management, Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations: A Reference Handbook by Call Number: HD62.6 .L413 2011 (Online)ISBN: 9781412968867Publication Date: 2010-10-19Management, Education / Educational Leadership
Palgrave Key Concepts: Key Concepts in Business and Management Research Methods by Call Number: HD30.4.S763 2011ebISBN: 9780230346000Publication Date: 2015Business, Finance, Economics, Management
Teach Yourself: The Ultimate Leadership Book by ISBN: 9781473688575Publication Date: 2020-08-18Management
Women's Psychology: A Handbook for Women Mentors: Transcending Barriers of Stereotype, Race, and Ethnicity by Call Number: BF637.M45 H36 2010eb (Online)ISBN: 9780313366260Publication Date: 2010-01-01Management, Psychology, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
