Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Mechanical Engineering
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Condensed Encyclopedia of Polymer Engineering Terms by ISBN: 9780080502823Publication Date: 2012-12-02Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction, Mechanical Engineering
Dictionary of Industrial Terms by Call Number: TS176 .H384 2013ISBN: 9781118344576Publication Date: 2012-12-26Engineering, Civil Engineering & Construction, Mechanical Engineering
Encyclopedia of 20th-Century Technology by ISBN: 9781579584634Publication Date: 2005-01-01Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering
From Green Industries to Green Jobs by Call Number: GE60 .F76 2012eb (Online)ISBN: 9781414496238Publication Date: 2012-06-01Engineering, Economics, Mechanical Engineering
The Handy Technology Answer Book by Call Number: T47.B2165 2016ISBN: 9781578595631Publication Date: 2016-01-12Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Illustrated Dictionary of Aviation by Call Number: TL509.K78 2005ISBN: 9780071396066Publication Date: 2005-01-12Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering- Opinions Throughout History: Robotics & Artificial Intelligence by ISBN: 9781642654813Publication Date: 2020-10-01Computer Science, Mechanical Engineering
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering by ISBN: 9780123838469Publication Date: 2015-12-05Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
