Skip to Main Content

About the Georgia Southern Libraries

Library Directory

Name Title Department Campus Phone
Anderson, Rai Discovery Services Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-2257
Baker, Ruth Scholarly Communications LibrarianAssociate Professor Assessment & Research Unit Statesboro (912) 478-7823
Banks, Nathan Institutional Repository Manager Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-0798
Bareford, Lee Head of the Learning CommonsAssistant Professor Learning Commons Armstrong (912) 344-3009 (Office)
(912) 344-3011 (Desk)
Barnett, Justin Network Services Specialist, Lead Technologies and Systems Statesboro (912) 478-4178
Bowe, Chantelle Help Desk Support Technician Technologies and Systems Statesboro (912) 478-0161
Brown, Melissa H S Library Outreach and Marketing Specialist Information Studies Statesboro (912) 478-7534
Brogdon, Lonnie A/V & Course Reserves Supervisor Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-1151
Bynoe, Vivian Head of Information StudiesAssociate Professor Information Studies Armstrong and Statesboro (912) 344-3028
Carmichael, Lisa, PhD Dean of LibrariesProfessor Administration Statesboro and Armstrong (912) 478-5115 (Statesboro)
(912) 344-3622 (Armstrong)
Coates, Kay Information Studies LibrarianAssociate Professor Information Studies Statesboro (912) 478-5661
Coto, Natalie Administrative Assistant Administration Statesboro (912) 478-5115
Darby, Alison Institutional Repository Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-2256
Dasher, Wesley Learning Commons Associate Learning Commons Armstrong (912) 344-3011
Dreger, Dana Evening Library Assistant Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-0627
Duncan, Rain Library Circulation Associate Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong (912) 344-2967
Farmer, Willow Special Collections Assistant Special Collections Unit Statesboro (912) 478-0478
Flannery, Rachel Library Assistant Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-5647
Fuller, Ann Head of Circulation & Interlibrary LoanAssociate Professor Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong (912) 344-3006
Garner, Jessica Head of Access ServicesAssociate Professor Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-5647
Gecawich, Kelli Anne Media & Circulation Associate Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong (912) 344-3008
Gee, Joshua Interlibrary Loan Lender Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-5400
Goodman, Janet Executive Assistant to the Dean of the University Libraries Administration Statesboro (912) 478-5027
Hammond, Evan Help Desk Support Technician Technologies and Systems Statesboro (912) 478-0161
Heller, Karen Gifts Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-5644
Hendrix, John Learning Commons Associate Learning Commons Armstrong (912) 344-3011
Hobbs, Rebecca Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-5405
Hopkinson, Caroline Information Studies Librarian, Head of Archives and Special Collections Lane LibraryAssistant Professor Information Studies Armstrong (912) 344-3019
Hunnicutt, Rebecca Collection Management LibrarianAssistant Professor Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-0782
Jackson, Melissa Interlibrary Loan LibrarianAssistant Professor Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong and Statesboro (912) 344-3125
Johnson, Autumn Special Collections LibrarianAssociate Professor Special Collections Unit Statesboro and Armstrong (912) 478-7819
Karadjova, Katia G., PhD Associate Dean of Libraries for Research & AssessmentProfessor Administration Statesboro and Armstrong (912) 478-5024
Li, Lili Information Studies LibrarianProfessor Information Studies Statesboro (912) 478-7960
Lowder, Tim Library Assistant Overnight Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-1221
McMillan, Lauren Information Studies LibrarianAssociate Professor Information Studies Armstrong (912) 344-3005
Mortimore, Jeff Digital Scholarship LibrarianAssociate Professor Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-0102
O'Neal, Kat Institutional Repository Assistant Collection Services Armstrong (912) 344-3013
Parker, Lionel Orlando ILL and Shelving Assistant Access Services Statesboro (912) 225-5002
Parker-Banargent, Suran Library Technical Assistant Collection Services Armstrong (912) 344-3004
Patterson, Erin Gretsch Project Archivist Special Collections Unit Statesboro (912) 478-8462
Randtke, Wilhelmina Head of Technologies and SystemsAssociate Professor Technologies and Systems Statesboro (912) 478-5035
Reagan, Kevin Undergraduate Outreach and Information Studies LibrarianAssistant Professor Information Studies Statesboro (912) 478-5032
Cannon-Rech, Dawn "Nikki" Sustainability LibrarianAssociate Professor Assessment & Research Unit Statesboro (912) 478-7822
Rettinger, Ken Customer Relationship Manager Technologies and Systems Statesboro (912) 478-0161
Rigg, Jessica Interim Head of Collection ServicesAssociate Professor Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-5026
Sapp, Payton Acquisitions Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-0640
Schaffer, Rose Library Assistant Weekend Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-2418
Sheppard, Shonvera Acquisitions Library Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-0288
Schlipp, John Intellectual Property, Government Information, and Lead Instructional LibrarianProfessor Operations & Administration Unit Statesboro (912) 478-7818
Swaringen, Jessica Undergraduate Outreach and Information Studies LibrarianAssistant Professor Information Studies Armstrong (912) 344-3012
Troullier, Haley Collections Cataloging Staff Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-3175
Vaughan, Greg Metadata Quality Manager Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-4057
Vo, Timmy Learning Commons Associate Learning Commons Armstrong (912) 344-3011
Wade, Sabrina Circulation Assistant Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong (912) 344-3010
Waugh, Christina Library Assistant Access Services Statesboro (912) 478-5647
Wrye, Megan Institutional Repository Assistant Collection Services Statesboro (912) 478-1449
Yarley, Carol Interlibrary Loan Associate Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Armstrong (912) 344-3007
Department / Groups Lane Library
Liberty and Armstrong Campuses
Zach S. Henderson Library
Statesboro Campus
Access / Circulation (912) 344-3027 (912) 478-5647
Acquisitions and Cataloging (912) 344-3004 (912) 478-5114
Administration – Room 3213 (912) 478-5115
Collections and Services – Room 2220 (912) 478-5114
Government Documents & PTRC (912) 478-7818
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery (912) 344-3125 (912) 478-5405
Learning Commons (912) 344-3011
Research, Outreach, and Instruction (912) 344-3026 (912) 478-1315
Special Collections – Room 4206 (912) 478-1897
Systems – Room 2216 (912) 478-0161
Purpose Lane Library
Liberty and Armstrong Campuses
Zach S. Henderson Library
Statesboro Campus
General Information (912) 344-3027 (Lane)
(912) 344-3011 (Learning Commons)
(912) 478-5647
Ask a reference question (912) 344-3026 (912) 478-1315
Check out equipment (912) 344-3027 (912) 478-1151
Course reserves (912) 344-3027 (912) 478-5482
Reserve a study room (912) 344-3027 (912) 478-5647
Reserve a classroom (912) 478-5645
Reserve the library conference room (912) 478-5115
Request library or computer instruction for your class or study group (912) 478-5645