Public Administration
This guide provides resources helpful for the Department of Public and Nonprofit Studies at Georgia Southern and anyone else needing help getting started on research in Public Administration.
News quick links
-
Atlanta Journal Constitution
Pulitzer Prize-winning newspaper, and the only major daily newspaper in the metro Atlanta area, that covers Georgia news, national news, and international news.
-
C-SPAN Video Library
Coverage Dates: 1987 - present
Live gavel-to-gavel proceedings of the U.S. House of Representatives and the U.S. Senate, and other forums where public policy is discussed, debated and decided––all without editing, commentary or analysis and with a balanced presentation of points of view. -
CNN Politics
Politics at CNN has news, opinions, and analysis of American and global politics. Find news and video about the election, the White House, the U.N. and much more.
-
New York Times
Pulitzer Prize-winning newspaper that offers breaking news, multimedia, reviews, and opinions on politics, global news, business, sports, movies, travel, and more.
-
Reuters Politics
A steady feed of political news coverage form Reuters. News stories are updated regularly.
-
Wallstreet Journal
Pulitzer Prize-winning coverage of breaking news and current headlines from the U.S. and around the world from America's most circulated newspaper.
The New York Times Caucus Blog
Loading ...
News Media
-
Augusta Chronicle Archive 1792-1993Full text content of the historical Augusta Chronicle from 1792 to 1993.
-
Ebsco Newspaper SourceProvides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), The Toronto Star, etc.