Reference Resources
Online and print reference tools
Astronomy
Reference Databases
Electronic Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, and Handbooks
Astronomy Encyclopedia by Call Number: QB14.P48 2002ISBN: 9780540078639Publication Date: 2002Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
Breakthrough!: 100 Astronomical Images That Changed the World by Call Number: QB121.G44 2015ISBN: 9783319209722Publication Date: 2015-11-17Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
Collins Dictionary of Astronomy by Call Number: QB14.C65 2006ebISBN: 9780007220922Publication Date: 2006Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
Collins Stargazing: Beginners Guide to Astronomy by ISBN: 9780008196271Publication Date: 2017-04-01Astronomy, Physics & Astronomy
Encyclopedia of the History of Astronomy and Astrophysics by Call Number: QB15.L39 2013ISBN: 9780521899949Publication Date: 2015Science & Mathematics, Physics, Astronomy, Physics & Astronomy
Encyclopedia of the Solar System by Call Number: QB501ISBN: 9780124158450Publication Date: 2014-07-21Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
The Handy Astronomy Answer Book by ISBN: 9781578594191Publication Date: 2013-09-01Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
Philip's Atlas of the Universe by Call Number: QB65.M595 2003ISBN: 9780540082421Publication Date: 2003-01-01Science & Mathematics, Astronomy- Science Encyclopedia: Encyclopedia of Space and Astronomy by Call Number: QB136 .A534 2017ebISBN: 9781438163215Publication Date: 2017-05-01Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
- The Visual Guides: Understanding The Universe by Call Number: QB14 -- .U5313 2007ebISBN: 9782764408919Publication Date: 2013Science & Mathematics, Astronomy
