Database Subject Filter All Subjects Accounting (41) Africana Studies (15) Anthropology (19) Apparel Design & Fashion Merchandising (13) Art (10) Art History (11) Biology (31) Business (71) Chemistry & Biochemistry (31) Child & Family Development (12) Civil Engineering & Construction (22) Clinical Sciences (17) Communication Arts (33) Computer Science (10) Criminal Justice & Criminology (17) Curriculum, Foundations & Reading (9) Cybersecurity (10) Deprecated (0) Deprecated: Communication Sciences & Disorders (11) Dissertations & Theses (11) Economics (12) Education (20) Education: Educational Leadership (9) Education: Health & Physical Education (18) Education: Physical Education (15) Education: Scholarship of Teaching & Learning (11) Education: Special Education (16) Education: Teaching & Learning (19) Electrical Engineering (10) Engineering (14) English (41) Enterprise Systems & Analytics (30) Faculty & Graduate Students (8) Finance (48) Geology & Geography (28) Georgia Southern Commons (8) Graphic Design (4) Health Sciences & Kinesiology (14) Historical Newspapers (16) History (47) Information Technology (13) Intellectual Property (5) Interior Design (12) Irish Studies (6) Law & Legal Studies (14) Logistics & Supply Chain Management (11) Management (68) Manufacturing Engineering (16) Marketing (12) Mathematics (9) Mechanical Engineering (18) Military Science (11) Music (5) Nursing (31) Nutrition & Food Science (8) Philosophy & Religious Studies (17) Physical Therapy (15) Physics & Astronomy (12) Political Science & International Studies (23) Psychology (12) Public Administration (19) Public Health (25) Recreation & Tourism Management (15) Rehabilitation Science (15) Scholarly Communications (14) Sociology (20) Statistics (5) Theatre (14) Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies (25) World Languages & Cultures (18)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Archives, Repositories, & Libraries (40) Audio, Video & Images (37) Books & eBooks (43) Citation Index (3) GALILEO Resources (195) Georgia Southern Resources (163) Government Documents (41) Indexes & Bibliographies (44) Literature, Criticism & Reviews (23) Magazines & Trade Literature (127) Newspapers (54) Open Access (79) Peer-Reviewed Journals & Articles (155) Reference (91) Statistics & Datasets (23) Theses & Dissertations (29) Websites (20)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers American Association for the Advancement of Science (1) American Chemical Society (2) American Library Association (1) American Mathematical Society (1) American Physical Society (1) American Psychiatric Association (1) American Society of Civil Engineers (2) Argosy Publishing (5) ASM International (1) Association for Computing Machinery (1) Bepress (2) BioMed Central (1) Bloomsbury (1) Cabell's International (1) Cambridge University Press (1) Cazoodle (1) Center for Research Libraries (1) Chronicle of Higher Education (1) Clarivate (2) Compu.tecture (1) Cornell University (1) Credo Reference (1) De Gruyter University Press (1) Digital Commons @ Georgia Southern (3) Digital Library of Georgia (3) Digital Theatre+ (1) Directory of Open Access Journals (1) Duke University (1) EBSCO (101) Elsevier (4) Emerald Group Publishing (1) European Patent Office (1) Ex Libris (1) Fashion Snoops (1) Folger Shakespeare Library (1) Gale Cengage (6) GALILEO (8) Georgia State Agency (6) Georgia State University (1) Google (1) HathiTrust (1) HeinOnline (6) History Cooperative (1) IBISWorld (1) IEEE (1) IGI Global (1) Infobase (1) Institute for Musculoskeletal Health (1) Institute for Social Research, University of Michigan (1) Institute of Physics (1) Ithaka (2) J. Getty Trust (1) JOC.com (1) Johns Hopkins University Press (1) KeithRN (1) Knovel (1) Leading Market technologies (1) LexisNexis (1) Macmillan Publishers (1) Merck & Co. (2) Mergent (1) National Bureau of Economic Research (1) National Cable Satellite Corporation (1) National Science Digital Library (2) Naxos Digital Services (1) New York Times (1) NewsBank (9) OCLC (5) Overdrive (3) Oxford University Press (7) Project Petrucci (1) ProQuest (75) Public Broadcasting System (PBS) (1) S&P Global (1) SAE International (1) Sage (4) Salem Press (2) Social Explorer (1) Swank Motion Pictures (1) Taylor & Francis (1) Thomas Publishing (1) Thomson Reuters (2) U.S. Government Agency (28) University of California (1) University of Chicago (1) University of Georgia (1) University of Michigan Press (1) University of Minnesota (1) Value Line (1) Wiley (3) Wofram Research (1) Wolters Kluwer (3) Yahoo (1)
