Skip to Main Content

All Databases (including GALILEO)

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
 
  • Georgia Southern Resource
New
Art images, institutional and public collections. To use, create an account after logging in (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Find lesson plans, teachers guides, and media resources in the humanities. Locate resources for National History Day (NHD) and ask an NEH expert about history projects (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Primary document sets and resources for the classroom from the National Archives (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Abstracts, index, education research/training (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Information on agriculture, courts and crime, education, economics and finance, health, government, housing, and more (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Websites, services, public education (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Index, abstracts, and some full-text (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Test preparation, career certification, skills improvement (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Interactive timeline, subject-coded court cases, scholarly articles, books, pamphlets, and reports (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Resources for students and teachers. The Library of Congress offers classroom materials and professional development to help teachers effectively use primary sources from the Library's vast digital collections in their teaching (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Popular magazines and e-books covering news, politics, science, sports, culture (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Collection of popular full-text magazines, reference books, videos (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Educator resources (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Helps students develop analytical thinking skills (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
New
Science magazines, journals, reference books and videos (more...).
  • GALILEO Resource
  • Open Access Resource
New
Held by libraries worldwide (more...).
Loading...
Loading...

Popular Resources


title
Loading...